Talk about vanity >.>

Last Saturday was my birthday. Wee… and therefore that means a new layout is needed. Honestly, I feel uneasy with the new skin because my face is so right there… I found that picture lying around with my other stuff… I was a bit inspired by it because of the candle. It reminds me of birthday candles so I thought of the layout’s theme. Me. Bwuahahahah. Yuck ang vain.

My family and I heard mass at 6:30, ate breakfast at Jollibee and ate lunch at Moomba. Moomba is a Mediterranean bar and resto found in Quezon City which specializes at serving ostriches. Sad to say, I didn’t like the taste of ostrich. I rather eat my birthday cake… and that’s what I did when we arrived at home. I devoured it. I was also surprised at my cake… it had a design of a blue green fairy… really reminds me of our class play.
I had two gifts for myself… one is…

Yay. Finally, Level 99 na sya. I plan to laze around in Midgard a bit more before going to the Valkyrie.

And the second one, since my lola gave me cash as a gift, I plan to buy myself a new place. Sana matuloy talaga. Then after that, I plan to get a life.

That day was a bit sad… True, some were able to greet me but… I dunno. Ever felt that someone greeted you for the sake of saying that “I didn’t forget your birthday so don’t get the hell mad at me” ? Sucky, right? I dunno, daig pa sya ng automated email galing sa mga forums at birthday alarms. Daig pa sya ng mga tao na ngayon ko lang nakilala… mas may paki at mas sincere pa sila. Oh well, why am I expecting much? After all, it’s only someone that takes me for granted. Bahala na… Nakakadepress lang kasi.

Speaking of new people, I joined a Pinoy Otaku forum… http://terebi-adikz.com/board

I don’t usually join forums that much asides from the ones made by the people I personally know but I found this one quite interesting. Right now, they’re recruiting members and if anyone is interested, you can just drop by and register. Gogogo, when they reach 250 members, they might possibly make me an admin. Weee.

Leave a Reply

