Belated Happy 3rd Month Blog

Well exams are finally over. I kinda felt sad because it was our last one ever for the whole high school. I felt even sadder because later on I found out that I’ve failed on most of them. I’m even worried about my grades… So far I found out that I went two steps down in Filipino [from 1.25 to 1.75] and one step down in Chemistry [from 2.00 to 2.25].

Ever believe in karma? I do… If you remember in my previous post, I loved isaw too late due to my family’s hereditary problem in high blood pressure. Well basically, we were sorta forbidden from eating anything high in cholesterol… Fats, chicken skin, laman loob, squid, shellfish… Then I decided to sneak out and be a little disobedient brat and bought lugaw isaw from a lugawan on the next block. As I was eating in front of the computer, I accidentally spilled lugaw on the keyboard. Now, the numbers, some function keys, delete, home, end, page up, page down, ctrl and alt buttons do not work [Thank goodness for num lock and an extra set of ctrl and alt]. So now… it’s terribly sad. My keyboard is so deffective. Moral lesson: Listen to your parents… they know what’s good for you.

Leave a Reply

