Bakit ngayon ka lang dumating sa buhay ko?

No, this is not a Valentine’s post. Hehe, whatever. The title refers to isaw. Yes, isaw. And why is that? Last week, when stipends came, I wanted to buy a late lunch before I reached home. I decided to buy goto but since I remembered the last time I bought one didn’t taste that good, I had to settle with lugaw isaw even though I haven’t tasted it yet. Good thing it tasted decent… and as a matter of fact, I liked it so much that I thought of buying again on the next day. So I did. And on the next, next day, I bought one again. And on the next, next, next day, I bought one again. And I thought to buy one almost everyday until the end of the school year. It was just too yummy to resist…^_^

But when Saturday came, I found out that my mom just had her semi-annual medical check-up. She found out that she had high blood pressure… just like my uncle and my lolo. Yes people, autosomal dominant trait in work. Then I became scared… what if I get it too at an early age? As we all know, one of the causes for high blood is salty and fatty food. *ehem* isaw *ehem* Oh well, I was just starting to develop my love for isaw but unfortunately, we cannot be together. Sigh…

My prom dress is out. Eek. I’m not totally happy with it. I look fat in it, I think it’s too ballooney, the beadwork is boring and it’s too plain. Hay, chipipay. Oh well. That’s okay as long as I enjoy the night… that’s what matters. And besides, the gown is pink 😀

And… today’s plates! Yay! I like it so much! I think it’s somewhat identical to the original art. I did this series because the characters of this anime are much easier to draw compared to Tsubasa Chronicles, Full Metal Alchemist, Loveless, Chobits or some other anime. There would be 2 more for the digimon series… Ken and Daisuke(Davis). I don’t think I would be able to do the sempais… too much digimon for me. The 2 ones will be out on February 15 and 16.

That’s it for today! Signing out to eat dinner and watch Asian Treasures on GMA… then I’ll hit the books since tomorrow’s the last day of the achievement tests. Math and English. Ciao!

TO ALL PISAY PEOPLE! SELLING HOPIA FOR 20 PESOS4 PIECES PER PACK. Fresh from Quiapo! Just contact me, Mark Jason, Patrick or Kevin.

Leave a Reply

