Random tidbits

New series for the 356 plates. There would be 27 plates with this title. Hopefully, I would complete it by April.

HAPPY 2ND MONTH BLOG!

I have a gift for you! A new layout! I hope you like it kahit di ako yung gumawa. My original plan was to move to a new domain when 02-03-07 came but I still haven’t ordered it up until now.
Soon to come! http://necrorealms.com

I really have nothing to post about so I think I’ll post my Kingdom Of Loathing standings as of today.
necrorealms(#319011)-main character
Sauceror
Level 11
48th Ascension
100th day at hardcore
60k meat

denden (#802457)-buff character and temporary meat handler
Accordion Thief
Level 24
6.3M meat
dendenden (#1009182)-skills and item summoner in-training
Sauceror
Level 10
4th Ascension
23k meat

manokboy (#768749)-skills and item summoner in-training
Sauceror
Level 15
4th Ascension
56k meat
dimwitdidntdodgeit (#742643)-meat farmer
Sauceror
Level 24
574k meat

So that’s it I guess.

FRIDAY

Erm. Oh yes, we had our Chem long test yesterday about cations… so and so. I expect to fail. In CAT, we had a test to see if we really knew who were in our platoon. We thought that we just had to recite their whole names to the officers but it turned out that we had to close our eyes, recognize a voice then say the full name of the person who spoke. Bravo 2 had 2 mistakes. Not bad really.
PROM

My prom dress would be here next week according to the dressmaker. I hope it would be pretty… it’s pomelo-pinkish (or according to my mom, it’s an old rose color). I was also able to order a cute pink and silver mask (prom theme is masquerade) from Kat. Even though it’s more pricy than what the 08 people are selling, it really looks much, much better. The picture package was just paid for yesterday. I took the All-in package because according to my dad, it’s much cheaper even though I don’t need or want everything there. I still don’t know if my mom already reserved my room in the hotel. Grabe, it seems that I’m excited for the prom but I’m actually not. Whatever! I’ve been there and done that last year that’s why it seems to be a huge bore for me. I’m more worried about our requirements and the upcoming Achievement tests. Hay. Stressful.

TODAY

Today’s card giving day! Oh well. I’ll prepare myself for a nice little sermon from my parents after that. Then, I’ll be going with my brother to the ADMU HS fair. That would be my first time to go to a non-Pisay school fair. Ahehe.
Miss ko na sya. Sobra.

Quoted from Jane (The coco-manager of the VPC)
pangaea ung tawag sa napakalaking land mass sa earth nung nagsstart palang ung earth.
tapos as time passes, dahil na rin sa maraming-maraming reasons like the collision of plates, nagdivide ung pangaea until there came a time na somewhere sa earth, nagkaron ng ganitong formation ng mga islands.
sabi nga ng pink soda, the only constant thing is change. kaya naman nag-change pa rin ung formation ng islands. nagcocollide sila at nagddrift. nagiging mas close sa ibang islands ung ibang islands, at nagiging mas malayo naman ung iba.
at any rate, posible ba at malaki ba ung probability na magkaron ulit ng ganitong formation ang land?
nagtatanong lang
Ako rin. Nagtatanong rin.
Hay buhay 😦
Leave a Reply

