Rant. rant. rant

As I write this post, it is the 11th day of January… year 2007.

Here’s my second plate. It started off as a pretty neat drawing– pure tech pen, no pencil, no draft and no colored pencils but as I was adding color through photoshop, I didn’t like the end result so I decide to toy around with the filters and this is what came out. It’s a bit ugly in the normal blog view but I like it when it’s in its original size.

I was inspired because of lack of inspiration. Contradicting? Not really… I just feel empty and broken (hearted… haha) and I don’t feel exited anymore. I have nothing to motivate me to do something productive. Gah. That is why I name this plate, Seasons of Pain… my fourth year life was such a pain in the ass so completely wasted since I’ve been crying out pointless pains for almost 7 months now. I just can’t get over my problem. I just can’t let it all go. I hate it!

Argh. I’m like this today because I just found out that I’m at the edge in failing viscomm and econ. Hahah. But that’s okay, I can manage it.

Right now I’m at AJ’s house in Taytay, Rizal doing our Filipino project (gameboard) which is due tomorrow. Yay! Overnightness… I have no plans on sleeping though. I’m going to drown myself in coffee later on. I do hope we finish in time.

And this means that I’ll be posting my 3rd plate on Friday. Watch out for it!

One Response to “Rant. rant. rant”

  1. -pAm- Says:

    artist!:D

    hehehe..nice!

Leave a Reply

