Random thoughts

WARNING: Some graphic images are not suitable for young (and old) audiences. Viewer’s discretion is advised. You have been warned. This post is about a few random stuff that has happened in the past few days.

First of all, I’ve submitted 2 new skins to blogskins! Actually, I’ve submitted the first one a day ago and i plan to submit the other one during peak hours tomorrow. This is the one I’m going to submit tomorrow. It’s pretty simple actually… If you want to use or try the layout, you can tag me for the URL of the code.
Next is that I want to thank everyone who has voted for me in the Filipino Blog of the Week. I’m so glad to be in the lead! I never expected it! 🙂 I hope that you guys would continue to support me! I forgot to mention to thank Misyel too for indirectly introducing the FBOTW to me. I first encountered it when I visited her blog and it was nominated for Week 34. Wala lang. Share ko lang.
I also want to share two tests I’ve taken.

Testriffic IQ test

Wahah. Seryoso ba ito? I recalled having the “Quick Dirty IQ Test” in blogthings and I ended up having an IQ of 100. Layo no? Oh well. I rock 😛 Wahah. Joke lang.

What mental disorder do you have?

Your Result: Manic Depressive

You have extreme cycles of highs and lows. Sometimes you feel like you don’t know who you are. One week you could be very hyper and happy and the next week you are slow and depressed.

GAD (Generalized Anxiety Disorder)

ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)

OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder)

Paranoia

What mental disorder do you have?

Why am I not surprised to see this? Well, I am surprised to see that I’m more OC than paranoid but that is all. So, okay. That was a complete waste of space.

Another update in my blog is the addition of the “Previous Layouts” section. It’s still under testing so I won’t say first how it goes. It’s located somewhere in my blog if you happen to be interested in looking for it. I’d like to thank fallenSOUL or isolation-d for this feature. I’ve learned a lot about CSS now, thanks to him! Visit his blogskins at http://www.blogskins.com/me/%2AfallenSOUL. I’ve already mentioned the URL of his blog.

Lastly, WE CAUGHT A RAT! Yes! Finally! After many weeks of watching them run sneakily aroung the house, the flytrap managed to get a small one.

I just feel bad that we had to murder the little critter. Well, I don’t feel bad but I feel disgusted on how we killed it. I’ll end this post with a picture on how the rat said its farewells.

Yes folks, the horrid truth. Oh well, good night to all. If you’d notice the time, it’s around 2:40 in the EARLY morning. TWO DAYS BEFORE 2007!

ADVANCED HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!

Leave a Reply

